Around every corner

Cross the road

Look around

There are people

Coming, going

A child, young

Good and bad

Black or white

Can you judge?!

Hope for good

Accept the bad

Look around

There are people

They have lives

As do you.

Eyes inverted

Instead of you

They see me.

Can you judge?!

See a suit

A lawyer, a nun

What is the difference?!

Cloth can burn

I have a cross

Do I believe?!

I have dark

I lie down

I get a coin

I am rich

Can you judge?!

Blood and cry

Hurt they die

Close your eyes

Love is inside

I freeze, I die

I kill, I live

Though I die…

Can you judge?!

(30/01/2004)

Leave a Reply

