Living in two’s pt II

1)      I found so now I can be

2)      I put my trust in you

      Why did you let me go?

3)      Disaster struck, tearing me apart

      Foundations rocking locking destroying

      Falling, calling, crashing and now it’s burning

4)      The disaster came to be

      It became a part of me

      The dark swimming inside of me

      Protecting, soothing, blocking all my free…

 

Remark: These are actually 4 different line like poems that are part of one thing, they can be read as single poems however. If you read the lines alone and together the meaning is different.  22/07/2003

Leave a Reply

