Love poem

I’m sitting here all alone

Writing poems to relieve my boredom

But nothing seems to come to mind

My head is filled with things beside

They roll and turn never knowing where

Seeking and peeking longing to get there

Where I do not know for all the roads are blocked

My head aches and cries, shutting itself remaining locked.

Only one key that forever will keep me free

That someone is far from me, but will always be…

One clear thought will always be kept with me…

It all is settled and I’m able to see…

Written in 08/05/2003, and it actually depicts true events I would assume. I usually write something when I’m bored…

Leave a Reply

