Petit

I write this song just for you

So you know that I really love you

You’re in my heart every night n day

It seems like I just can’t get you away

Away, so far away you seem

Since I want to see you in my dream

Petit, so petit we look to the world

So small veulay gadol it looks all cold

With the drops of rain it seems neat

But biladayih ani margish petit.

Ok this is a very corny poem/song that combines three languages namely: English, Hebrew and French. This was written in 04/05/2003

Leave a Reply

